Sentosa (Siloso Beach) with the lovelies!
it was so funnnnnnnnnn !!!!
the weather was good which make it a perfect day.
and we agree that we should frequent the place! lols.
lots of S, lots of cute caucasian kids!
lots of pictures taken!
285 shots to be exact in just 1/2 a day!
We went vivo to take the monorail to the beach!
Convenient and quick!
While waiting for the monorail...
in the monorail...
picnic time..
more and more shots..
many tries because we are trying to make a perfect one!

C-O-C-O-N-U-T.
the current was quite strong that we nearly float away!

S-I-L-O-S-O! how can we miss taking a photo with it ?!$6 for the ride up.
the distance were pretty short,
so i think its so not worth it!
so i think its so not worth it!
but who cares, its my first experience.

and more tourist pics while we are leaving. pictures with the merlion. (=
this is only like a portion of the many photos i have.
this is only like a portion of the many photos i have. We then left to vivo to fill our hungry stomach!
and coincidentally, we met alvin there while having dinner. lol
It's was a TIRING but FUN day!
i am so freaking broke now!
i should just spent my time rotting at home for the next 2 weeks!
so don't call me out at the moment! lol.
i better start sending them the photo now before they start nagging again. lol
-zhihui



