For once, i feel like a tortise!! carrying a big burden behind my back..But now, i can finally release the burden peacefully.. it time for me to enjoy for practically one whole month..BUT u see, during this one month,at least 2 weeks is spent worrying for results, when u noe u wont do well which they are released on the 12 sept.
ACCOUNTS paper sucks. balance sheet. income statement. and cash flow statement all JOKING AWAY! BS2 was a nightmare. i went in with only 2 topics in my head.
The another 2 weeks is spent meaninglessly. how do ur enjoy ur holidays when u jus recieved ur horrendous result slip..
ANYWAY, STUDIES ASIDE...
YEA! tmr catching up wid besties, may and karine. sadly, cheryl, joan and jess cant meet us. it's okay, there's always time. my dad reminded me not to make appointments wid friends on staurday.. cos we're visiting grandfather. and sunday, out again wid karine to i-duno-where.. at least i know i am occupied this week. =)
and ya..after exams was too excited that i left my calculator behind. went marina south for steamboat then went raffles city to slack.. going to meet them at 11am tmr so i tin is time for me to hit the bed..

