TIME WAITS FOR NO MAN..
went vivo wid cheryl and karine.
study? lol.. more of shopping i guess..
wth! everything doesn't go my way..
i studied at least a little ytd..
and i forget practically everything in the morning..
and i mean EVERY SINGLE THING.
FINALLY i feel a SENSE OF URGENCY..
AND I m damn broke now..
any kind soul out there to do some donation to my fundings?
all thanks to my indecisive-ness, i m left wid nth..
DAMN IT.
i shall continue thinking of crumpler and motorcross.. the only thing that make me smile.
FYI: ignore the one in italic.. i m just ranting.. so HECK ME!

