am not feeling good now..
instead i m feeling rather down.
and i noe the reason..
due to my mischief?
haix..
blame it on my mischief and mayb childish-ness. and yesh, i swear i did not do it on purpose..and i know what i do is irreversible. and i seriously regret what i did. arrggh.. really wish everything is back to the same.. who to blame? MYSELF.. i feeling rather down and no amount of medicine can cure.. reason being i wan to salvage the friendship..and ya, i m tearing when i m typing this.. Mayb no amount of apologise can made up to u.. but, still sorry. and yesh.. the feeling is painful when ur good frenx is utter upset wid u and u cant do anything..define good frenx? one who shares the same thinkings wid u, one who nvr fail to be there for you, one who lent u a listening ear, one who shares the same beautiful memories.. and dat feeling of losing that good frenx really sucks.. =(.. i feel slightly 'peace' now as i noe u might get to read this..feel like sleeping throughout.. mayb sleeping is the best way to put all things aside.. hope everything will get better the next day. dat's the only wish i have now.
And,i having toothache now..
mayb due to the newly grown wisdom tooth..
dislike goin to the dentist.
duno wat to do.
haix.

