But the joke thing is Tony and Guy called and it was postponed to MON 1.45.
arrgggh.. was about to shower and stuff..
anyway, hope the haircut on Mon will be a good one.. and oso chomp chomp-ing..
tue, went out wid shag to vivo..
shopping, chatting, and much of taking MV session..
HAHA!
wed, amelia and mandy came over to do CT..
was more of relaxing then doin.. =)
tink later will be meeting may for some chatting session.. excuses again.. only may can shop.. i declare BROKE! pics below! =)
shag trying to scream so that she can throw all her burdens into the sea.. LOL!

