it has been ages since i last met up wid cheryl..
i forgot when exactly it is? issit during the steamboat at marina??
for wat so ever reason, we just couldn't find time dat matches us both perfectly..
so today, we finally met up..
sounds formal??
as usual chit chat, laugh, photos-taking..
oh ya.
we met a weirdo..
he did things a normal person wont do..
a grown up guy doin the sillest stuff u can ever think off..
hard to explain though.
u might be thinking,
why there is no pic up..
cos it's just to way off!
i just found out dat we both have the same thinking dat make us a pair of great pals.. =)

