School had already started for bout a week..
and i tin i m having MONDAY BLUES!!
haix..lesson from 8-5..
wid accounts and finance being the first lesson..
tues isn't any better,
though lesson start at 10,
it only end at 5.. haix.
Watever it is, I still have to bear with it for one semester? My time table is bad!!!!

