had a fun 2 days spent at chalet..
6/04
may came my house first for lunch.. then hp and lucas arrive to help out wod the food.. had a hard time deciding who to pay.. lols.. in the end we split the cab fare.. ya..we decided nt to go in..cos we need to pay $1..and we find it EX.. lol.. in the end we save a total of $4.. thx to their idea... reach the chalet bout 4 plus and we rot till the more people came.. play dai dee and uno all the way.. the best part came.. we were cutting cakes for the 3 birthday person(jesslin, tecky, Cr).. and we had a cake esp for our dear jess.. lols.. i tin after the smashing, she will leave coffee for a few months..
7/04
played uno too.. is hard to win la.. and may will be up wid many funny reasons like in ur heart 1-3 b4 u can game.. lols.. wat a game.. after dat went wild wild wild wet.. lols.. gt free tix.. not a fun one though.. spent about 3hr there.. joan leave first.. ate our lunch(thx to leo).. then sleep.. a in depth one ..*firmer* *former* .. lols.. was woke up when the guys came for 2nd round of bbq.. went home at 11 plus..
sleep 15 hrs ytd and i m still extremely tired.. and the sunburnts hurts.. which make me having difficulties to sleep.. bye... out wid may later..

