I now TRUELY understand why people say studying is better than working life..i quit dat job of mine. just one day and i just cant cope the pressure they are giving.. guess wat, once i enter the office, and walking towards my table.. The huge piles of files and papers nearly make mi faint.. how can i finish typing all of them in just practically 1 day!! i m not a superwomen neither am i a wonder woman. I m a human being after all.. and they are rushing for all of them.. there are tons and never ending work to be done..
i just realised that i m a __ person. when i am enjoying holiday, i wanted a job badly spending my time.. But when i have a job, i feel like sleep and slacking at home...contradicting.. lols.. bye!

