today is CADD paper..wth..i cant finish the paper..it is e first time ever i cant complete e test i man from pri sch till now..never draw e floor pattern..45 marks down the drain..how to survive???tell me??shit me for not listening in her class..when mr. ong say 6 mins left..i panic..n i noe this test will be a goner again..can onli blame myself..3 papers over..left law on fri..anticipting till e last day of paper..after dat will be celebrating karine birthday at tm...lols..
today went to gems..mandy they all oso went..cos tmr they dun wan go..in the end nvr take attendance..meet jess in fc2 b4 meeting mh in the class..in the end they discuss bout maths..and i was left doing nth..so i went behind to talk to them..mh is not quiet afterall..always 'shoot' ppl de..duno wat got to him??..then go home so quiet..aniway gt to meet up wid jess and mh again on wed and fri to complete e gems thin..if not no time le..everyone seem busy..
all the best to everyone on fri law paper..yea..looking forward to fri celebration..hope it will be a good and memorable one..wishing karine a early 17th birthday..may all her wish come true..and ba grown up girl,stop acting young..lol..lac..kidding..till here.bye...!

