i start to dread school..duno y though..its not like these in my sec sch days..i mean i love my poly frenx but mayb bcos i m not used to the surrounding and the modules are a total stranger to me..i tin i goin to spent this enteries toking bout my memorable secondary sch days..so if u r not interested just click e cross at the top right hand corner..
so i assume ppl reading this sentence are e one hu is interested to noe more..
i hate holidays in the past..to me holidays equals boredom..i love and enjoy goin to sch..dats mi in e past..i enjoyed taking bus 88 and meeting cheryl on bus..i miss um-ing wid her on the bus when we saw each other..or mayb even when we saw 'zhou chuang xiong' or 'ponggol kia'...we um like hell can..UNCONTROLABLE..during recess we will gather beside the locker munching our food..and we are just eating next to e bin and outside the toilet..lols..i miss attending Mr. Macho lesson..haha..ya..i m refering to physics lesson..cheryl and i was laughing away at his class..we laugh from his funny look to his pocket to wat his pocket contained and we conclude he is rich..lols..i rmb we say dat his pocket contain camera..i know we r being mean..but then........ there is a saying that say when u enjoys a teacher's lesson,u will pay attention to him and be attentive..i dun agree!!i dun agree..i dun do well for science..oh ya..i rmb history lesson..mr. arasu lesson is always powerpoint slide but everyone is alert..we are just basically chatting away..i mumbled to cheryl 'bio ara tube'..or mayb whispered to may and say 'look at duni's coffee shop'..lols..funny..i didn't discuss e question wid lucas and i was said by him y didn't i discuss the question..mayb i was bz toking to e ppl around mi..and mayb b cos i was kinda disturbed by cheryl's dog behind..(lols..shaday,i was jk..haha..lac)...chemistry was always a boring one..i still rmb recess when 2 put bags 2 buy food..it is oredi a cycle..thinking of excuses to skip PE lesson just to chat is aso another cycle..always unsuccessful cos is orange julius..i miss e when they shout 'alvin love fathima'..lols..one way to bond and gel e class together..lols..i still rmb grad nite..e most memorable one..haha..my hair was awfully done..terrible..thanks to e hair dresser..it looks as if i stayed in the volcano for years, and the volcano erupt all of a sudden before i attend the grad night..wat the..lols..i tin dat should be all..a long post indeed..
thanks for reading till here..lols..i tin i have to start enjoy school..gonna pia BSI le..will update soon..oh ya..e pics will be post up once i recieve it from jess..

