HELLO!!!!
lols..learn from ara tube de..haas.
back here blogging again..test had ended..and exams are coming in no time..time flies..friday went to ps meet cheryl before heading to far east..bought karine present..and off we went to TM to meet the rest..went to ajisen for dinner..we are celebrating karine's b'day..hope she like the gift she recieved..after dat went bowling at superbowl..haha..of cos e winner is e birthday girl..and like wat may said, thanks hui ge..haas..
monday(today), after lesson went watch movie wid meiqi, amelia,leeling and mandy..went to watch colic at Jurong point..is a horror movie..damn frightening can..it is e scariest movie i ever watch..some parts are real gruesome..mandy and I were covering our eyes throughout the show..i tin i onli watch $1 out of the whole $7 tix..tired..but still must complete CADD and CS..gona end here..continue watching silence later on..a nice and touching show..left 3 more disc left b4 may turns to watch.bye!

